Faith / Family

His Love . . .

Divas!! God bless you! Happy Saturday! I pray you are all having a fabulous start to your weekend full of God’s favor and blessing.   I wanted to share with you some good news but most importantly share how great it is to be patient and wait on the Lord.

Before I reveal the news, it’s important that I share this tidbit with you. Just last week my husband read the post, Perfect Patience, and asked, “Are you really comfortable with saying what your going through?” I had to remind Him that if I wrote and sugar coated my story people wouldn’t see His glory through my circumstances. They wouldn’t see why I believe, trust, obey and put my faith solely in HIM.

my-story

So yes, this may be my story, however this can also be the beginning to yours or someone else’s!  If through my story God can reveal Himself to a reader then His work is done & His purpose fulfilled.  All because I shared a sample of His love. . . Amen?

Now on to the news & a sample of His love . . .

So last week in Perfect Patience, I wrote about how I was learning how detailed oriented God was & how perfect His timing is while I was searching for a job & dealing with details from a previous car accident.

Two weeks after a second interview, I receive a call with a job offer for a Cardiovascular Nurse position.  Talk about perfect timing! What better day than Valentine’s day to receive the offer.

God is so detail oriented in His work that He gave my family & I more than just our LOVE to celebrate, we celebrated His LOVE for us.  Love that He has already shown us {P.S. Your Loved} yet He projects every day.  Hence, why I’m so in love with Him!

Can we say, Amazing!

55fbdf40faa35eb19f6d2c77fad55739

There’s nothing sweeter than knowing He loves you, no matter what!

I pray He continues to reveal His love to you each and everyday!

If you have a story you would like to share please do so. . . let the world know Him & get a sample of His love.  I’m forever grateful I’m able to share mine with you!

Love & Blessings!!

3de470043acdc106a74860112b42d2da

2 thoughts on “His Love . . .

  1. Pingback: His Love . . . « A DIVAS DEVOTIONAL

  2. Pingback: TV (Today’s Verse) « A DIVAS DEVOTIONAL

Share your thoughts and/or comments